School Board


2023 Board Members


Sarah Warfield  (Presiding Member)

Ratesh Kumar

Stacey Te Pania

Stefano Takai

Sandy Tritt (Principal)

Kelley Farley  (Staff Representative)

Our school board is a community elected board of representatives. The board meets twice a term in our school meeting room or online when necessary.  Minutes of all board meetings are available from the school office.


Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

New World Papatoetoe - Papatoetoe West School Good Seed Trust - Papatoetoe West School NZ Plumbing limited - Papatoetoe West School Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club - Papatoetoe West School A1 Safety & Packaging NZ Ltd - Papatoetoe West School Cathy Mei RayWhite - Papatoetoe West School DAD: Daclan Accountant- Papatoetoe West School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Papatoetoe West School