School Board 

2023 Board Members

Sarah Warfield  (Presiding Member)

Ratesh Kumar

Stacey Te Pania

Stephano Takai 


Sandy Tritt (Principal)


Stefano Takai

Sandy Tritt (Principal)

Kelley Farley  (Staff Representative)

Our school board is a community elected board of representatives. The board meets twice a term in our school meeting room or online when necessary.  Minutes of all board meetings are available from the school office.


If you wish to receive a copy of our latest Audit report please email our Executive Officer with your postal address at and one will be posted out to you.

Annual Report - Year End 2021

Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2021.pdf

Auditor's Final Report 2021

Report to the Board 2021 - Papatoetoe West FINAL.pdf